Quick access to my books.. ACIO.PRO

For marketing my books better I have forwarded my old domain www.acio.pro (which I bought again since it was unused for a while) to the online shop.. sellfy.com/youthextension

acioc_rx1b

‘ACIO’ was initially selected from the name of my first book on original handwriting codes: Advanced Cryptography Individual Operation, which I published online for free in 2013 ..and now many web searches on the subject produce the ACIO.PRO old links, logos etc., thus I decided to regain access to the domain, regardless that the new book has a different name.

There are two more short books in different topics in editing process.. just the days are quite busy and not sure how long it takes till I release the books. Keep an eye from time to time on acio.pro ..in any case I make my best that the news about my following book releases will be hard to miss.


you can donate to support the blog - paypal.me/yez
& get my book on Advanced Handwriting Cryptography
Leave a Reply

