Contradicting opinions about the effect of water on our health.

I began to have a closer look into the effects of water after reading an article about a woman who’ve been drinking lots of water daily and claimed she looked greatly younger than before. Well, I was cautious about it and here are different opinions I found on the internet. Watch the videos and read the articles below, then make up your own mind. I keep doing my own practical research about it, in hope I’ll be able to come to some conclusions one day.

Watch “Can You Drink Too Much Water?”

_

“The Drink 8 Glasses Water Per Day Big Fat Lie.”

_

“Drinking three litres of water a day took TEN YEARS off my face.”

read the article.. www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2480491/How-drinking-litres-water-day-took-years-face.html

_

Man dies after drinking 10 litres of water in eight hours

read the article.. www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/2262683/Man-dies-after-drinking-10-litres-of-water-in-eight-hours.html

_

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Water_intoxication


donations will keep the YE blog active – paypal.me/yez

Leave a Reply

